Starting..

I started this blog way back in college. I thought it was too late for me to start it that time since I wasn’t familiar with codes and tags and wordpress in general.

I’ve written articles since I was 9 because we were bombarded by essay requirements in school that I had to be familiar and study the ways of cruel grammar. I think it did good since I find it easier to organize my thoughts now and meet research paper work requirements in school.

Since then, this site became an avenue where I find myself stuck with as I share my thoughts, opinion and published pieces. This also served as my digital storage of experiences and happens to be the first thing I visit everytime I open my google browser.

It sounded as if I’m explaining myself to someone who’s about to decide if he’s keeping my page up or freeze it. Well anyway, if you happen to read this, I’d like to thank you for giving my whereabouts few of your time. 😊

Leave a Reply

